Miss Pole Dance UK Professional Champion

Jess Leanne Norris

Master Classes UK Locations 2012

Sunday 22nd January Lincolnshire

Saturday 28th January Scunthorpe

Sunday 29th January Blackpool

Sunday 12th February Clitheroe

Saturday 25th February Isle of Man

Sunday 11th March Newcastle

Sunday 18th March Glasgow

 Sunday 25th March Dorking

Sunday 8th April North Wales  

Saturday 14th April Edinburgh

Wednesday 2nd May Birmingham

Sunday 6th May Somerset

Friday 11th May Hungary

Sunday 20th May Milton Keynes

Friday 25th May London

Saturday/Sunday 9th & 10th June Switzerland

Saturday 30th June Glasgow

Sunday 1st July Loughborough

Saturday 7th July Newcastle

Sunday 15th July Cardiff

Sunday 22nd July North Wales

Sunday 29th July Somerset

More dates to be added shortly

For details about hosting Miss Pole Dance UK Jess Leanne Norris see here

Back to Main Menu

Menu